Kontakte, Aufgabenbereiche und Funktionen

Direktor Mag. Pretis Josef.jpg

j.pretis@hak-lienz.at

05 09 02 836-200

Direktor
Mag. Josef Pretis

Dr. med. Grubauer Andrea.jpg

a.grubauer@tsn.at

05 09 02 837-600

Schulärztin

Dr. Andrea Grubauer

Prof. Mag. Hippacher Birgit.jpg

b.hippacher@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-350

QIBB, PV, ILB, KIT

Mag. Birgit Hippacher

58T-Systembetreuer-Schwemberger-Fritz.jp

f.schwemberger@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-301

IT-Systembetreuer

Fritz Schwemberger

0159.jpg

kontakt@hak-lienz.at

0676 322 41 72

Schulwart 

Joe Lanzinger

Prof. Mag. Mitterhofer Werner.jpg

Administrator

Mag. Werner Mitterhofer

gerda-assmayr-arbas.jpg

Jugendcoaching

Mag. Gerda Assmayr

Prof. Mag. Rainer Martin.jpg

martin.rainer@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-350

Bildungsberatung

Mag. Martin Rainer

Rechnungsführung_Bergmann_Barbara.jpg

buchhaltung@hak-lienz.at

05 09 02 836-400

Rechnungsführung

Barbara Bergmann

59Schulwart-Forcher-Hubert.jpg

kontakt@hak-lienz.at

0676 322 41 72

Schulwart

Hubert Forcher

Barbara.jpg

kontakt@hak-lienz.at
05 09 02 836-100

Sekretariat

Barbara Mühlmann  

IMG-20191105-WA0000.jpg

Schulpsychologin

Mag. Karin Pfattner

Prof. Mag. Gailer Johannes.jpg

h.gailer@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-301

IT + Netzwerkbetreuung

Mag. Hannes Gailer

Schulwart Waldner Alois.jpg

kontakt@hak-lienz.at

0676 322 41 72

Schulwart 

Lois Waldner