Kontakte, Aufgabenbereiche und Funktionen

j.pretis@hak-lienz.at

05 09 02 836-200

Direktor
Mag. Josef Pretis

a.grubauer@tsn.at

05 09 02 837-600

Schulärztin

Dr. Andrea Grubauer

b.hippacher@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-350

QIBB, PV, ILB, KIT

Mag. Birgit Hippacher

buchhaltung@hak-lienz.at

05 09 02 836-400

Rechnungsführung

Barbara Bergmann

kontakt@hak-lienz.at

0676 322 41 72

Schulwart 

Joe Lanzinger

Administrator

Mag. Werner Mitterhofer

Jugendcoaching

Mag. Gerda Assmayr

martin.rainer@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-350

Bildungsberatung

Mag. Martin Rainer

kontakt@hak-lienz.at

0676 322 41 72

Schulwart 

Lois Waldner

kontakt@hak-lienz.at
05 09 02 836-100

Sekretariat

Barbara Mühlmann  

michaela.hofer@tsn.at

 04348 52 63 0 66

Schulpsychologin

Mag. Michaela Hofer

h.gailer@tsn.at

05 09 02 836-301

IT + Netzwerkbetreuung

Mag. Hannes Gailer

kontakt@hak-lienz.at

0676 322 41 72

Schulwart

Alfred Girstmair

Kontakt

Adresse

fon: 05 09 02 836-100

mail: kontakt@hak-lienz.at

Weidengasse 1

9900 Lienz

© Copyright by BHAK/BHAS Lienz

Impressum/DSGVO